Best Romantic Movie Bollywood : Mr. & Mrs. Mahi

Best Romantic Movie Bollywood : Mr. & Mrs. Mahi 

About The Movie – Mr. & Mrs. Mahi is an upcoming Hindi language best romantic sports drama movie . The film is directed by Sharan Sharma and the story of the film is written by Nikhil Mehrotra and Sharan Sharma . The film is produced by Zee Studios and Dharma Production and the film stars Rajkumar Rao and Janhvi Kapoor in the lead roles .

Movie’s Plot – An arranged marriage unites Mahendra, a failed cricket player, and Mahima, a doctor. Given their shared moniker, Mahi, they unite to become Mr. and Mrs. Mahi. They quickly come to share a passion and love for cricket. After some time, Mahendra discovers that his wife has cricketing ability. He then coaches her to pursue her dream of becoming a player and gives her encouragement to do so.


Best Romantic Movie : Mr. & Mrs. Mahi

Why To Watch The Movie – The film will explore the story of an arranged marriage couple who shares their  common interest , love and passion for cricket . The film will also going to explore the story of how Mahi discovers cricketing talent and abilities in his wife and how he becomes her coach and encourages her to pursue her dream of becoming an professional cricket player .

Movie’s Production – The film was first announced on 22 November by Karan Johar and the principle photography of the film was began on 9 May 2022 and the shooting of the film was wrapped up on 1 May 2023 . During the shooting of the film Janhvi Kapoor , dislocated her shoulder twice .

Music in the Movie – The music in the movie was composed by Aadesh Shrivastava , Vishal Mishra , Tannish Bag chi , Jani , and by Dhruv .

Movie’s Release – The film was first announced to be released on 7 October 2022 , but it got postponed . Later the film was planned to be released on 15 March 2024 and then on 19 April 2024 , but was again got postponed and now the film is all set to be released on 31 May , in your nearby cinemas .

Movie’s Cast – Rajkumar Rao , Janhvi Kapoor , Rajesh Sharma , Kumud Mishra , Abhishek Banerjee , Arjit Taneja and Zarina Wahab .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *